SCORPION Rugged Tablets and Handhelds

SCORPION – Rugged Tablets and Handhelds

The SCORPION product series is a range of rugged tablet and handheld models. Since the market launch in 2016, the product series has steadily evolved, both in terms of scope and hardware and software. Here, we offer different display sizes with 6 to 12 inch screen diagonal.

Depending on customer requirements and series model, Windows 10 IoT or Android operating system will be pre-installed on the SCORPION product. This way, the mobile devices are ready for any software requirement and have access to the latest firmware or security updates. Furthermore, all SCORPION tablets and handhelds have various IP6X and MIL-STD-810G certifications, which make them particularly resistant to mechanical or weather-related influences.

Learn more
Download buyers guide
Why invest in a rugged tablet or handheld?

Why invest in a rugged tablet or handheld ?

Do you still work with paper and pen because you have to fear that a tablet could be damaged? Or do you already have a mobile device and have had to replace it several times because it can’t withstand the demands of everyday industrial work?

Rugged tablets and handhelds simplify handling, making work more effective. Changing light conditions, extreme weather conditions in outdoor use or vibrations and shocks in vehicles cannot harm a rugged tablet or handheld. If you trust in a SCORPION solution, you save time, hassle and costs by avoiding damage caused by high temperature fluctuations as well as water and dust. Easily and securely use your Windows or Android application at the point of action.

up to 0
hours runtime
up to 0
meters drop resistance
IP0
Water & dust-proof (IP65 / IP67)
0D
Barcode reader integrated/optional
SCORPION Rugged Tablets & Handhelds - Dirt Splash

Ultra-robust mobile solutions for
extreme applications

Industry - application example

Industry

The SCORPION series meets the specific requirements to enable smooth operation in harsh environments

Crafting - application example

Crafting

With an IP6X certification, the SCORPION devices are also protected against dust and water in workshops.

Agriculture - application example

Agriculture

Even in direct sunlight during outdoor operations, the screens of the SCORPION 10X models stay perfectly readable

Logistics - application example

Logistics

Integrated scan modules can also read 1D or 2D barcodes for warehouses and logistics

SCORPION Rugged Tablets und Handhelds

SCORPION – Rugged Tablets und Handhelds

Bei der SCORPION Produktserie handelt es sich um eine Reihe von Rugged Tablet und Handheld Modellen. Seit der Markteinführung im Jahr 2016 hat sich die Produktreihe stetig weiterentwickelt, sowohl vom Umfang als auch von der Hard- und Software. Wir bieten Ihnen hierbei verschiedene Displaygrößen mit 6 bis 12 Zoll Bildschirmdiagonale an.

Je nach Kundenwunsch und Serienmodell, wird Ihnen Windows 10 IoT oder Android Betriebssystem auf das SCORPION-Produkt vorinstalliert. So sind die mobilen Geräte für jegliche Software-Anforderung gewappnet und haben Zugriff auf die neueste Firmware oder die aktuellsten Sicherheitsupdates. Des Weiteren haben alle SCORPION Tablets und Handhelds diverse IP6X- und MIL-STD-810G-Zertifzierungen, die sie besonders widerstandsfähig gegen mechanische oder witterungsbedingte Einflüsse machen.

Mehr erfahren
Zum Einkaufsleitfaden
Warum in ein Rugged Tablet oder Handheld investieren?

Warum in ein Rugged Tablet oder Handheld investieren?

Arbeiten Sie immer noch mit Papier und Stift, weil Sie befürchten müssen, dass ein Tablet beschädigt werden könnte? Oder Sie haben bereits ein mobiles Gerät und mussten es schon mehrfach ersetzen, weil es den Anforderungen im industriellen Arbeitsalltag nicht standhalten kann?

Rugged Tablets und Handhelds vereinfachen die Handhabung, wodurch sich das Arbeiten effektiver gestaltet. Sich ändernde Lichtverhältnisse, extreme Witterungseinflüsse im Outdoor-Einsatz oder Vibrationen und Stöße in Fahrzeugen können einem Rugged Tablet oder Handheld nichts anhaben. Wenn Sie auf eine SCORPION Lösung vertrauen, sparen Sie sich Zeit, Ärger und Kosten da Sie Schäden durch hohe Temperaturschwankungen sowie Wasser und Staub vermeiden. Nutzen Sie einfach und sicher Ihre Windows oder Android Applikation am Ort des Geschehens.

bis 0
Stunden Akkulaufzeit
bis 0
Meter Sturzsicherheit
IP0
Wasser- & Staubschutz (IP65 / IP67)
0D
Barcodeleser integriert/optional
SCORPION Rugged Tablets & Handhelds - Dirt Splash

Ultra-robuste mobile Lösungen für
extreme Anwendungen

Industrie - Anwendung

Industrie

Die SCORPION Serie erfüllt die speziellen Vorgaben, um einen reibungslosen Betrieb in rauen Umgebungen zu ermöglichen